Annual Foundation School -II (2017) - BP - Selected Applicants


  1. Selected candidates have to confirm their participation by February 15th, 2017, failing which suitable candidates from the waitlist would be called.
  2. Please confirm with a scan of  train ticket. confirmations (with scan of ticket) as reply to and mark CC to,
  3. WAIT LIST: No particular order is intended and selections from this list will be made if vacancies arise.

*CS = Confirmation Recieved from candidate
*HR = Hardcopy Recieved from candidate

Sr. SID Full Name Gender Affiliation Position in College/ University University/ Institute M.Sc./ M.A. Year of Passing M.Sc./ M.A Ph.Date CS HR
1 10099 Ms Nisha Sharma Female Manav Rachna International University Ph.D YMCA University of Science and Technology 2013   YES  
2 10321 Mr. Mahesh Krishna K Male NIT Karnataka Surathkal PhD Student Mangalore University 2014   YES YES
3 10329 Mr. Amit Sharma Male Pratap Institute Of Technology And Science Assistant Professor Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak 2006   YES YES
4 10371 Mr. Pramod Kumar Siddharth Male Jamia Millia Islamia PhD Scholar Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University 2014   N  
5 10414 Mr. Abdul Gaffar Khan Male University of Delhi Ph.D. Student M.Sc. Mathematics 2016   YES YES
6 10450 Mr. Sk Rabiul Islam Male IIT PATNA PhD IIT Kanpur 2016   N  
7 10454 Mr. Satya Prakash Maurya Male A. P. S. University, Rewa PhD Student A. P. S. University 2014   N YES
8 10477 Ms. Anuwedita Singh Female IIT(BHU),VARANASI PhD University of Allahabad 2015   YES YES
9 10520 Mr. Anup Singh Male IIT(B.H.U) PhD Banaras Hindu University 2013   YES  
10 10582 Mrs. Meenakshi Prasad Female Sri Sarada College for Women PhD Government Arts College, Salem , Tamil Nadu 2007   YES  
11 10583 Ms. Tamilmani Jambu Female Sri Sarada College for Women PhD Sri Sarada College for Women,Salem Tamil Nadu 2014   YES  
12 10606 Ms. Parul Keshari Female IIT (BHU) PhD Allahabad University 2015   YES YES
13 10645 Ms J Mahalakshmi Female Sri Sarada College for Women PhD student Sri Sarada College For Women 2014   YES  
14 10648 Ms. M Rowthri Female Sri Srada College For Women PhD student Sri Sarada College For Women 2014   YES  
15 10679 Ms. R. Malathi Female Sri Srada College For Women PhD student Govt. Arts. College for Women 2013   YES  
16 10706 Mr R. Palanivel Male NITK- Surathkal Research Scholar Bharathidasan University, Trichy, Tamil Nadu. 2015   YES YES
17 10717 Ms. Kanika Sood Female Central University of Himachal Pradesh PhD Student Central University of Himanchal Pradesh 2015   YES YES
18 10733 Mr. Soham Sanjay Gokhale Male IISER Integrated PhD Student IISER     YES YES
19 10748 Mr. Sushil Singla Male JNU Pre-Phd Shiv Nadar University 2016   N YES
20 10779 Mr. Siddharth Ganesh Shete Male M.B. COLLEGE, LATUR Ph.D Student S.R.T.M.University, NANDED 2014   N YES
21 10804 Mr. Rahul Arora Male Not Applicable Not Applicable S.C.D GOVERNMENT College 2008   YES YES
22 10815 Mr. Tata Sivaiah . Male University of Hyderabad Integrated MSc Student University of Hyderabad Appeared / Awaiting Result   YES YES
23 10875 Mr. Pankaj Gautam Male Indian Institute Of Technology,BHU PhD University Of Allahabad 2015   YES YES
24 10878 Mr. Rahul Kaushik Male Harish-Chandra Research Institute PhD P.G.D.A.V. College 2015   YES YES
25 10926 Ms. Partiswari Maharana Female Sambalpur University PhD UTKAL University 2013   YES YES
26 10927 Miss Anuja Prajapati Female Sambalpur University Ph.D Sambalpur University 2014   YES YES
27 10930 Miss Bharatee Mangaraj Female Sambalpur University PhD Ravenshaw University, Cuttack 2013   YES YES
28 11085 Mr Navnath Balasaheb Daundkar Male Chennai Mathematical Institute PhD Student Pune university 2016   YES YES
29 11309 Mr. Yasser K.T Male NIT Calicut Ph.D Scholar NIT Calicut 2015 12/9/2016 YES  
30 11310 Mr. Md Helal Ahmed Male Central University of Jharkhand PhD Jamia Millia Islamia 2014   YES  
31 10767 Ms.Apeksha Sanghi Female IISER Bhopal PhD Delhi University 2015   YES  
32 10507 Mr Arnab Dey Sarkar Male IISER Bhopal Integrated PhD IISER Bhopal     N YES
33 10963 Mr. Nazeer Ansari Male North Eastern Regional Institute Of Science PhD Tezpur  university 2015   N YES
34 10989 Mr. Ajay Sharma Male Tezpur University PhD Tezpur University 2015   N YES
35 11080 Mr Muhammed Rashad E K Male Iiser tvm MSC student IISER  TVM 2017   N YES
Student without accomodation
1 10483 Ms Anupama Joydeep Bhardwaj Female TIFR MSc Student TIFR     YES YES
Wait - Listed Candidates
1 10584 Ms. Prachi Gupta Female Department of Mathematics, DU MPhil SGTB Khalsa College, University of Delhi 2015   YES YES
2 10633 Mr Rajnish Kumar Rai Male University of delhi phd kirorimal college/delhi unuversity 2014   YES YES
3 10646 Ms. Swati Yadav Female Indian Institute of Technology (BHU) PhD University of Lucknow 2015   YES YES
4 10650 Ms Vinita Devi Female IIT(BHU) PhD Gurukul Kangri University 2014   YES YES
5 10674 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Male IIT(BHU) Ph.D Magadh University,Bodh Gaya 2014   YES YES