TEW Algebra, Analysis (2018) - Selected Applicants

  1. Selected teachers are requested to confirm their participation by 17th September by sending an email to  ragarwal.maths@mnit.ac.in. In case no confirmation is received by the deadline, teachers in the waiting list will be invited in their place.
  2. Bring your own notebooks, textbooks  and pens.
  3. TEWs are meant only for the local teachers and therefore no travel and other hospitalities  will be provided to the outstation participants.
  4. Full attendance is necessary for participation certificate.
Sr.n SID Full Name Gender Affiliation Position in College/University University/Institute M.Sc./M.A. Year of Passing M.Sc./M.A Ph.D. Degree Date
1 21612 Dr. Alok Bhargava Male Manipal University Jaipur Asst.Prof. University of Rajasthan 1998 8/31/2015
2 21613 Dr Reema Jain Female Manipal University Jaipur Asst.Prof. Dept of Mathematics, University of Rajasthan 1999 2/15/2006
3 21619 Mr. Karunagaran K Male Bharath Institute Of Higher Education & Research Asst.Prof. M.SC 2013  
4 21621 Mr. Manish Kumar Bansal Male Govt. Engineering College, Banswara Asst.Prof. Central University of Rajasthan, Ajmer 2012 5/11/2017
5 21657 Dr. Ruchika Mehta Female Manipal University Jaipur Asst.Prof. University of Rajasthan 2003 3/22/2010
6 21672 Dr Meram Munirathnam Male Rajiv Gandhi University Of Knowledge Technologies, Rk Valley. Lecturer Sri Venkateswara University, Tiruapti 2008 10/26/2013
7 21992 Dr. Pranjali Kumar Male Banasthali Vidyapith Asst.Prof. Gurukula Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar 2006 5/13/2015
8 22192 Dr. Priya Gupta Female JECRC University Asst.Prof. HCPG College Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh 2007 2/11/2015
9 22308 Mr. Sethuraman Balaji Male SGSITS Asst.Prof. Anna University 2011  
10 22324 Ms. Priyanka Tomer Female Shri Gs Institute Of Technology & Science Asst.Prof. C.C.S. University Campus, Meerut, U.P. 2013  
11 22453 Mr Lakshmanan Siva Chandran Male Sri Ramakrishna College of Arts and Science Asst.Prof. Kongunadu Arts and Science College 2005  
12 22513 Dr. Raja Vellaisamy Male PSG College of Technology Asst.Prof. Pondicherry University 2011 6/4/2018
13 22653 Mr Swapnil Deepak Malegaonkar Male Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya(Autonomous) Latur Asst.Prof. University Of Hyderabad 2015  
14 22661 Mrs. Soniya Lalwani Female Rajasthan Technical University, Kota Post Doctoral Fellow      
15 22662 Mr. Mahendra Lalwani Male Rajasthan Technical University, Kota Asst.Prof. M.Tech. MNIT Jaipur    
16 22680 Mr. Priteshkumar Chensing Pavar Male Navjivan Science College Dahod Asst.Prof. The M.S. University Baroda, Vadodara 2010  
17 22696 Mrs Pritibala Priteshkumar Pavar Female Navjivan Science College Dahod Lecturer Devi Ahilya Viswavidhalya Indore 2015  
18 22705 Dr. Kanak Modi Female Amity University of Rajasthan, Jaipur Asst.Prof. University of Rajasthan, Jaipur 2005 4/13/2013
19 22850 Mr. Ankush Goel Male Banasthali Vidyapith Asst.Prof. University of Delhi 2017  
20 22929 Mr Ashesh Kumar Jharwal Male Shivaji College,University of Delhi Asst.Prof. Ramjas College, Univ. of Delhi 2006  
21 22942 Mr Ajay Aaseri Male Hada Rani Government College, Salumber Asst.Prof. MNIT, Jaipur 2016  
22 22972 Mr. Bhunesh Ambwani Male Poddar International College Asst.Prof. University Of Rajasthan 2017  
23 22994 Dr. Pravin Garg Male University of Rajasthan Asst.Prof. University of Rajasthan 2003 3/20/2013
24 23010 Dr Pratibha Manohar Female SKN College of Agriculture, Jobner Asst.Prof. University of Rajsthan, Jaipur 2006 3/7/2013
25 23011 Dr Ajay Sharma Male Government Polytechnic College, Pratapgarh Lecturer University of Rajasthan 2006 11/14/2014
26 23014 Mr. Manoj Kumar Nahlia Male Hada Rani Govt. College , Salumber Asst.Prof. University of rajasthan jaipur 2015  
27 23017 Mr Kunda Chowdaiah Male Dr Abdul Kalam IIIT Ongole Guest Faculty Pondicherry University 2008  
28 23044 Dr. Sunita Kumawat Female Amity University Gurgaon Asst.Prof. Banasthali University 2008 2/18/2012
29 23070 Dr. Purushottam Jharotia Male Govt. Lohia P.G. College,Churu Asst.Prof. Central University Of Rajasthan Ajmer 2012 4/5/2017
30 23096 Dr Ram Prakash Prakash Male JECRC University Professor University of Rajasthan 1992 8/25/2003
 Waiting list       
1 21674 Mr Mohamed Althaf Male Jamal Mohamed College Asst.Prof. Bharathidasan University 2013  
2 22468 Mr Infant Gabriel Male Sri RamaKrishna College of Arts & Science Asst.Prof. Bharathiar University/Hindustan College of Arts & Science 2015  
3 21601 Mr. Yogesh Bhagwat Rokade Male New Arts, Commerce & Science college shevgaon, Dist- Ahmednagar 414502 Asst. prof. M.Sc. 2010  
4 22952 Dr Geno Kadwin J Male Loyola College Asst.Prof. Bharathidasan University 2011 2/5/2018
5 21697 Ms. Neha Sharma Female Krishna College Bijnor Lecturer Mjpru Bareilly 2008  
6 22508 Dr. Palraj Jothiappan Male PSG College of Technology Asst.Prof. Bharathiar University 2009 8/8/2016
7 21642 Dr Yogesh Shukla Female Amity University Madhya Pradesh Asst.Prof. K R G COLLEGE GWALIOR 2006 10/7/2017
8 22839 Dr Deepak Grover Male Lovely Professional University Asst.Prof. Guru Jambheshwer University, Hisar 2006 3/28/2014
9 22454 Mr Mohamed Rajik Male Sri Ramakrishna College of Arts and Science Asst.Prof. Bharathiar University/Sri Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya CAS 2005  
10 21681 Mr. Amit Sharma Male Pratap Institute Of Technology And Science Asst.Prof. Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak 2006