Annual Foundation School -I (2017) - Pune- Selected Applicants

The following candidates are deemed to have been selected subject to their  complete confirmation being received by us on a first-cum-first served basis.

You can now choose ANY OF THE THREE CENTERS for attending the program. Please mention the center which you want to attend along with the original center you have applied for in your confirmation. Confirmations without SID no./scanned copy of the ticket/or proper reason for not having it will be considered as incomplete. Change of center will not be permitted after this. Once the capacity for a particular center is filled-up, rest of the candidates
will be kept under wait-list by the organizers of the respective centers. You will get a chance to attend  the program subject to any cancellation till one week before the program and duly informed by the organizers. After that they may cancel their ticket, if not selected.
Please inform the local organizers, immediately, if you decide not to attend the program for any reason so that the next person in the wait-list may get a chance.
Please read the rest of the instructions for preparing for the program.
We also would like to inform the following to all selected candidates:

Selected  candidates should read the following materials before coming to the program:

1. First five chapters of M. Artin's book `Algebra'
2. First three chapters of G. Simmon's book: Introduction to Topology and Modern Analysis'.
3. First two chapters of Anant Shastri's book ` Basic Complex Analysis'.

*CS = Confirmation Recieved from candidate
*HR = Hardcopy Recieved from candidate


Sr. SID Full Name Gender Affiliation Position in College/ University University/ Institute M.Sc./ M.A. Year of Passing M.Sc./ M.A Ph.D. Degree Date CR HR
1 13385 Mr Saurabh Rana Male Lnm Institute Of Information Technology PhD M.Sc 2013    y  
2 14341 Mr. Dharminder Mann Male The Lnm Institute Of Information Technology Research Scholar Dcrust      y  
3 14620 Mr Mohmad Imran Bhat Male University Of Kashmir, Srinagar Ph.D University Of Kashmir 2013      
4 14760 Mr. Amit Kumar Singh Male Banaras Hindu University PhD Banaras Hindu University 2015    y  y
5 14791 Mr. Maya Ram Male Banaras Hindu University PhD University Of Allahabad 2016      y
6 14877 Mr. Sk Rabiul Islam Male IIT Patna PHD IIT Kanpur 2016      y
7 14914 Mrs Snata Pahi Female Not Applicable Not applicable. Utkal University 2015      y
8 14981 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh Male Banaras Hindu University PhD Banaras Hindu University Varanasi 2015    y  y
9 15049 Mrs Nibedita Kundu Female LNMIIT Jaipur project student Iit Guwahati 2012      y
10 15059 Ms Ipsita Rajwar Female Indian Institute Of Technology Kharagpur PhD Presidency University 2016     y
11 15064 Mr Dileep Kumar A Male IIISER Pune Project student        y  y
12 15096 Mr Prasanta Maheswar Lenka Male Savitribai Phule Pune University Msc Student University Of Pune 2014      
13 15200 Mr. Tikam Chand Soyal Male IIT Gandhinagar Student Iit Gandhinagar pursuing   y y
14 15207 Mr. Chaitanya Tappu Male Indian Institute Of Science Undergraduate          
15 15239 Mr Dattatray Navnath Ghayatadak Male Not Applicable NOT Applicable Savitribai Phule Pune University 2017    y  y
16 15242 Mr. Somnath Dake Male Chennai Mathematical Institute MSc Student        y  y
17 15254 Ms Anusha L Female St. Philomena College Asst. Mangalore University 2016      
18 15276 Mr. Atibur Rahaman Male NISER PhD Student Jadavpur Universityt/M.Sc 2015   y  y
19 15290 Mr. Mohd Imran Idrisi Male Aligarh Muslim University PhD Jamia Millia Islamia 2015    y  y
20 15302 Mr. Naim Khan Male Aligarh Muslim University MSc student Aligarh Muslim University 2015      y
21 15319 Mr. Suvrojyoti Biswas Male Ballygunge Science Colleg MSc Student University Of Calcutta,College Of Scienc. Awaiting Result      
22 15325 Mr Kaivalya Sameer Pendse Male Visvesvaraya National Institute Of Technology Msc Student Visvesvaraya National Institute Of Technology pursuing      
23 15344 Mrs Sonali Mandar Narsale Female Modern Education Society's College Of Engineering Assistant Professor Sppu 2006      
24 15358 Mr. Hayel Nasr Saleh Farhan Male Aligarh Muslim University PhD Pune University, 2013    y  y
25 15364 Mr. Pravin Sarjerao Jadhav Male New Art Commerce And Science College Ahmednagar M.Sc. Studen Pune University        y
26 15396 Mr. Sreejith Siju Male IIT Palakkad PhD Cms College Kottayam 2015      
27 15397 Ms Enter First Name Vaishali Goswami Female Charutar University Of Science And Technology Assistant Professor Sardar Patel University 2015      
28 15400 Mrs P R Kavyasree Female Osmania University PhD Iiser Thiruvananthapuram 2015      y
29 15415 Mr. Abdullah Ahmed Hadi Male Aligarh Muslim University PhD Bmu, Aurangabad, India 2016      y
30 15416 Mr. Shakir Shah Male Aligarh Muslim University Ph.D Jamia Millia Islamia 2014    y  y
31 15417 Mr. Mohd Shanawaz Mansoori Male Amu,Aligarh Ph.D Mjpru Campus,Bareilly 2014    y  y
32 15421 Mr. Duttatrey Nath Srivastava Male Um Dae Centre For Excellence In Basic Sciences MSc Student Um Dae Centre For Excellence In Basic Sciences 2017      
33 15432 Mr. Gaddam Narsimulu Male Osmania University phD Osmania University 2013      y
34 15439 Mr. Pavan Kumar Male Aligarh Muslim University PhD Student Aligarh Muslim University 2014    y y
35 15455 Mr. Nimish Kumar Mahapatra Male Iiit Bhubaneswar PhD IIt Guwahati 2016