TEW - Analytical and Numerical Solutions of Ordinary and Partial Differential Equations (2023)

Selected Applicants

The following are the instructions for the participants:

  1. It is compulsory to attend every lectures
  2. TA/DA will not be given other than lunch and snacks during the workshop
  3. Paid Accommodation can be arranged in campus on request (first come first serve)


Sr.n SID Full Name Gender Affiliation Position in College/ University University/ Institute M.Sc./ M.A. Year of Passing M.Sc./ M.A Ph.D. Degree Date
1 51636 Mr. Sangram Satpathi Male IISER TVM PhD IISER TVM 2022  
2 51735 Mr. Hemanta Dey Male Techno International New Town Assistant professor West Bengal University of Technology    
3 51764 Dr. Saranya S Female Arulmigu Arthanareeswarar Arts And Science College Assistant Professor Of Mathematics Kongunadu Arts And Science College, Coimbatore, India 2013 07/10/2020
4 51821 Mr Jalisraj A Male Vellore Institute of technology Phd Loyola college 2016  
5 51888 Mr. Poovarasan R Male National Institute of Technology Puducherry Phd M.sc 2019  
6 51912 Mr. Sandip Rout Male Government Autonomous College, Angul Assistant Professor Ravenshaw University 2018  
7 51922 Dr. Rahul Kumar Male Kashi Naresh Government PG College, Gyanpur Assistant Professor University of Allahabad 2013 04/02/2022
8 52103 Mr Rajkumar M Male Vellore Institute of Technology Chennai Campus Ph.D The American College, Madurai. 2022  
9 52104 Ms. Angelin Shena S Female Vellore Institute of Technology Ph.D The American College, Madurai 2022  
10 52189 Dr Govind Prasad Sahu Male Center for Basic Sciences, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur, Chhattisgarh Assistant Professor PT. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur, 2004 31/03/2014
11 52221 Ms. A Sai Lekshmi Female National Institute of Technology Puducherry PhD University of Kerala M.Sc. 2020  
12 52273 Mr Mohammad Saif Male Jamia Millia Islamia Research Scholar Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi-25 2020  
13 52357 Mr. Vijayakumar M Male SRM Institute of Science and Technology Research Scholar University of Madras/ M.Sc. 2016  
14 52358 Ms Sangeetha S Female SRM Institute of Science and Technology PhD Bishop Heber College, Trichy. 2020  
15 52360 Dr. Saroj Yadav Female Lovely Professional University Assistant Professor VNIT, Nagpur 2017 27/12/2022
16 52580 Mr Naveen S Male Vellore Institute of Technology, Chennai Campus Research Scholar Nandha Arts and Science College, Erode. 2018  
17 52620 Dr. Sidheswar Behera Male Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology Asst. Prof. Berhampur University 2013 04/02/2023
18 52632 Dr Saurabh Kapoor Male Regional Institute of Education NCERT Bhubaneswar Assistant Professor H N B GARWAL UNIVERSITY, SRINAGAR 2004 24/11/2014
19 52655 Mr. Vishal Chhabra Male Pandit Deendayal Energy University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat Research Scholar Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra (M.Sc.) 2017  
20 52681 Dr Suriyakumar P Male KPR Institute Of Engineering And Technology Assistant Professor Bharathiar University 2008 03/06/2016
21 52724 Dr. Pappu Kumar Male H.R.College, Amnour (Jai Prakash University, Chapra) Assistant professor BHU, VARANASI 2010 07/10/2017
22 52770 Dr. Deepak Kumar Maurya Male Veer Bahadur.Singh Purvanchal University Jaunpur, 222003, Uttar Pradesh Assistant Professor University of Allahabad 2016 22/02/2022
23 53007 Ms Vanitha Archana M Female PSG College of Arts & Science Ph.D Dr. N. G. P. Arts and Science College 2020  
24 53028 Ms Sowndharya M Female PSG College of Arts & Science PhD Dr.NGP Arts and science college,kalapatti 2019  
25 53040 Ms Shweta Singh Female National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur PhD Udai Pratap College Varanasi 2017  
26 53134 Ms. Surbhi - Sharma Female Swami Keshvanand Institute Of Technology& Gramothan Assistant Professor M.Sc. University Of Rajasthan Jaipur 2010  
27 53225 Mr. Manivel M Male A. Veeriya vandayar memorial Sri Pushpam college Ph.D Student M.Sc 2021  
28 53326 Ms. Keerthana Shri K S Female PSG College of Arts & Science Ph.D. PSG College of Arts & Science 2018  
29 53345 Ms. Ananya Rout Female National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur PhD Sambalpur University 2020  
30 53488 Ms Jyotsna Kumari Bharti Female National Institute of technology PhD Biju Patnaik University 2018  
31 53506 Mr Sumit Kumar Male NIT jamshedpur PHD Central University Of South Bihar 2020  
32 53534 Dr. Sunil Kumar Sahoo Male Regional Higher Secondary School Sr. Lecturer Alagappa University, Tamilnadu 2007 28/03/2022
33 53603 Dr.(Mrs.) Arti Shrivastava Female Govt. Engineering College Assistant Professor Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla University Raipur 1999 27/11/2012
34 53606 Dr. Tejaswini Pradhan Female Kalinga University, Naya Raipur, Chhattisgath Asst. Professor Sambalpur University 2014 28/02/2020
35 53631 Mr Sanjeev Dwivedi Male International Institute of Information Technology - Naya Raipur Ph.D. Sam Higginbottom University of Agriculture, Technology and Sciences, Prayagraj 2023  
36 53633 Mr. Md Mentu Sk Male International Institute of Information Technology Naya Raipur Ph.D. Aliah University 2019  
37 53659 Dr. Renuka Sahu Female Kalinga University, Naya Raipur Assistant Professor Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University 2012 20/12/2022