TEW - Groups, Rings and Number Theory (2022)

Selected Applicants


sr SID Full Name Gender Affiliation Position in College/ University University/ Institute M.Sc./ M.A. Year of Passing M.Sc./ M.A Ph.D. Degree Date
1 43540 Dr Selvan Venkatachalam Male Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda College, Mylapore Associate Professor Ramanujan Institute for advanced Study in Mathematics, University of Madras 1986 08/05/1994
2 43605 Ms Lalruatpuii Ralte Female Mizoram University PhD Mizoram University 2022  
3 43609 Mr. Zenith Oinam Male Mizoram University PhD Mizoram University 2021  
4 43665 Mr. Om Prakash Keshri Male Mizoram University Assistant Professor (Guest Faculty) Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad 2012 10/09/2020
5 43750 Dr. Lalawmpuia Tochhawng Male Mizoram University Guest Faculty Mizoram University 2012 25/07/2022
6 43765 Dr C Zorammuana Male Lunglei Govt. College Assistant Professor Mizoram University 2010 24/02/2016
7 43786 Mr Abraham Lalchhuangliana Chhakchhuak Male MZU PhD Student/Assistant professor NEHU 2009  
8 43798 Mr Mohan Khatri Male Mizoram University PhD Mizoram University 2018  
9 43800 Mr. C Zosangzuala Male Mizoram University PhD Mizoram University 2020  
10 43801 Mr. Sanjay Debnath Male Mizoram University PhD University of Science and Technology Meghalaya 2019  
11 43802 Ms Shrabanika Boruah Female MIZORAM UNIVERSITY phD DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY 2019  
12 43803 Ms Joan Laldinpuii Female Mizoram University Research Scholar Mizoram University (MSx) 2020  
13 43849 Mr R Lianngenga Male Govt. Champhai College Assistant Professor Mizoram University 2012 14/08/2018
14 43857 Ms Marina Lallawmzuali Female Mizoram University PhD University of Delhi 2021  
15 43908 Mr Saravanakumar Dhanabal Male MSS Wakf Board College, Madurai Assistant Professor Madurai Kamaraj University 2006 20/01/2015
16 43910 Mr. David Rosangliana Male Government Zirtiri Residential Science College Assistant Professor NEHU    
17 43913 Mr. Leishangthem Budha Singh Male Government Zirtiri Residential Science College Associate professor Manipur University 1991  
18 43949 Ms Bidyabati Thangjam Female Mizoram University PhD Jamia Millia Islamia University 2017  
19 43995 Mr. Robert Sumlalsanga Male Mizoram University PhD Mizoram University 2019  
20 44003 Ms. Biakkim Kc Female Mizoram University PhD Mizoram University 2020  
21 44087 Dr J. Lalvohbika Jongte Male Pachhunga University College Asso. Prof     14/01/2021
23 44256 Mr. Didimos K V Male Sacred Heart College, Thevara Assistant Professor St. Thomas College Thrissur 2007 21/05/2018
24 44373 Mr Lalnunenga Colney Male Mizoram University Ph.D Research Scholar Mizoram University 2021  
25 44385 Mr. Lalhriattira Fanai Male Lunglei Govt College Assitant Professor North Eastern Hill University 2014  
26 44641 Mr. Sajal Kanti Das Male Mizoram University. Assistant Professor Assam University 2008  
27 44645 Mr. Subham De Male IIT DELHI MSc Student IIT DELHI    
28 44656 Mr. Ritoprovo Roy Male Kerala School of Mathematics Integrated MSc-PhD student Kerala School of Mathematics Awaiting Result  
29 44692 Ms Laldinsangi Laldinsangi Female Mizoram University PhD Bangalore University 2008  
30 44715 Mr. Vanlalruata Hnamte Male Mizoram University PhD Student Annamalai University 2011  
31 44725 Mr Vanlal Ruata Male Mizoram University Research Scholar MCA, SMIT 2014  
32 44815 Mr. Tbc Laldinmawia Male Government Champhai College Junior Research Fellow North Eastern Hill University, Shillong 2021  
33 44836 Ms Jenny Lallawm Zuali Female Mizoram university PhD Mizoram University 2022  
34 44843 Dr. C Lalmalsawma Male Mizoram university Guest Faculty M.Sc 2015 27/01/2021
35 44877 Mrs. Mayanglambam Saroja Devi Female MZU Assistant Professor Delhi university 2000 09/05/2018
36 44391 Mr. C. Laltluangkima No Last Name Male Mizoram University PhD Mizoram University 2021  
Waiting list candidates      
1 44735 Mr Himangshu Chakraborty Male NIT NAGALAND Phd ,Research Scholar Tezpur University 2020  
2 44788 Ms. Shivangi Rathore Female NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MANIPUR Ph.D. Department of mathematics, IBS , Khandari, AGRA 2021  
3 44830 Mr Md Khurshid Alam Male NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY MANIPUR PhD Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi 2017  
4 44897 Mr. Amit Samaddar Male Nit Manipur PhD Nit Jamshedpur 2019  
5 43648 Mr Laithun Boro Male St. Joseph University Asst. Professor Gauhati University 2017  
6 43974 Mr Mohd Haqnwaz Khan Male Madhyanchal Professional University Bhopal Phd Research Scholar Baba Ghulam shah Badshah University Rajouri J&K 2019  
7 44320 Mr. Tonny K Baby Male College of Engineering Trivandrum Assistant professor Mahatma Gandhi university 2004  
8 44875 Mr Mal Sawmsanga Male Govt. Champhai College Asst. prof. 7.2 2020  
9 44947 Mr Ramnunmawia Hauhnar Male Govt. Champhai College Assistant Professor Mizoram University 2015  
10 43818 Mr. Laba Kr. Das Male NIT Nagaland Ph.D Scholar (Thesis Submitted) Arya Vidyapeeth College under Gauhati university 2016  




  1. These selected candidates need to confirm their participation within one week, otherwise they will be treated that they are not interested and waiting listed candidates will be given chance to attend this workshop in their place.

  2. No TA and accommodation on payment basis in the university Guest House for outstation participants.