NCMW - Global Homotopy Theory (2020)

Selected Applicants

  1. Please confirm your participation to Rekha Santhanam by December 11, 2019.
  2. Note we will provide boarding and lodging starting  from  9th February 2020 (Arrival) to 15th February 2020(departure).  Please make your travel plans accordingly. 
  3. If you need a separate invite letter for visa purposes please let us know ASAP.
Sr.n SID Full Name Gender Affiliation Position in College/ University University/ Institute M.Sc./ M.A. Year of Passing M.Sc./ M.A Ph.D. Degree Date
1 29553 Mr. Vanny Doem Male Indian Institute of Technology, Jodhpur MSc Student Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur Awaiting Result  
2 29556 Mr. Debjit Pal Male (IISER)-Pune PhD Indian Statistical Institute 2019  
3 29758 Miss Nidhi Yadav Female Miranda House, University of Delhi BSc Student      
4 30392 Prof. Nitu Kitchloo Male Johns Hopkins University Professor      
5 30474 Ms Priyanka T M Female Department of mathematics,IIT Bombay. PhD Pune university 2017  
6 30476 Mr. Bikramjit Kundu Male Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Educational and Research Institute PhD Jadavpur University 2017  
7 30487 Ms Poonam Ramnath Pokale Female IIT Bombay student Pune University 2015  
8 30600 Dr. Pravanjan Kumar Rana Male Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College,Rahara,Kolkata-700118 Asso.Prof. Burdwan University 1992 28 Nov 2002
9 30700 Mr Ishan Mata Male Birla Institute of Technology and Science - Pilani Ph.D. student Birla Institute of Technology and Science Pilani 2010  
10 30719 Mr. Avijit Nath Male The Institute of Mathematical Sciences Ph.D. Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University, Belur Math, Howrah 2013  
11 30770 Mr. Debanil Dasgupta Male Indian Statistical Institute PhD Indian Statistical Institute 2015  
12 30842 Mr Arya Abhijit Vadnere Male Chennai Mathematical Institute Student      
13 30843 Mr Siddharth Gurumurthy Male Chennai Mathematical Institute BSc Student      
14 30848 Dr. Swagata Sarkar Female UM-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences Asst. Prof. Delhi University 2003 16 Feb 2010
15 30859 Dr Samir Shukla Male IIT Bombay Postdoc Indian Institute of Technology Delhi 2011 20 Jul 2017
16 30933 Mr. Ripan Saha Male Raiganj University Asst. Prof. IIT Kanpur 2013  
17 30950 Mr Soumyadip Thandar Male IIT Bombay PhD University Of Pune 2015  
18 30959 Mr. Roy Magen Male Columbia university PhD student University of Paris Diderot 2019  
19 30968 Ms Saswati Mukherjee Female The University Of Burdwan msc The University Of Burdwan 2019  
20 30987 Mr. Chaitanya Leena Subramaniam Male Université Paris Diderot PhD student École Polytechnique 2017  
21 30992 Mr. Adittya Chaudhuri Male IISER -TVM PhD Student IISER-TVM 2018  
22 31001 Mr Praphulla Kumar Koushik Male IISER -TVM PhD Student University of Hyderabad 2013  
23 31007 Ms Pinka Dey Female IISER Mohali Ph.D. Jadavpur University 2014