Annual Foundation School -II (2017) - KSOM - Selected Applicants


  1. [Updated 11th Feb.2017] Members from  the waiting list are invited to confirm their participation BEFORE  23rd Feb.2017. Please confirm with a scan of  train ticket. confirmations (with scan of ticket) as reply to and mark CC to,

    1. we can accommodate only around 40 candidates and selection preference will will be given to earliest confirmations.
  2. Selected candidates have to confirm their participation by February 10th, 2017, failing which suitable candidates from the waitlist would be called.

  3. Please confirm with a scan of  train ticket. confirmations (with scan of ticket) as reply to and mark CC to,

  4. WAIT LIST: No particular order is intended and selections from this list will be made if vacancies arise.

*CS = Confirmation Recieved from candidate
* HR= Hard copies recived from candidate

Sr. SID Full Name Gender Affiliation Position in College/ University University / Institute M.Sc./ M.A. Year of Passing M.Sc. /M.A Ph.D. Deg Date CS HR
1 10070 Ms. Shayani Chatterjee Female Visva-Bharati PhD M.Sc. 2013   YES  
2 10072 Mr. Umar Mohammad Khan Male AMU PhD Scholar AMU 2015   YES YES
3 10080 Mr. Faeem Ali Male AMU PHD AMU 2014   YES YES
4 10082 Mrs. Moumita Chiney Female Visva- Bharati PhD student University of Calcutta 2011   N YES
5 10085 Dr. Shobhan Mandal Male Barasat Government College Asst. Professor IIT, Bombay 2009 10/27/ 2014 N  
6 10090 Mr. J . Devendra Male Yogi Vemana University PhD Sri Venkateswara University 2015   N YES
7 10114 Ms Jisha Cr Female calicut university campus mphil calicut university 2013   YES  
8 10132 Mr. Adnan Abbasi Male Aligarh Muslim University Ph.D Jamia Millia Islamia university 2012   YES YES
9 10178 Mr Amrinder Pal Singh Male Punjabi University, Patiala Student Punjabi University, Patiala 2011   YES YES
10 10186 Mr Mahesh T V Male Indian Institute Of Space Science And Technology PHD SCHOLAR   2013   N  
11 10225 Mr. Rajat Vaish Male AMU Ph.D. Student AMU 2013   N  
12 10523 Mrs. Madhuri V Female Sri Sarada College for Women  Salem PhD Sri Sarada College for Women Tamilnadu 2014   N YES
13 10302 Ms Tanusri Senapati Female National Institute of Technology Durgapur PhD Jadavpur University 2012   N YES
14 10311 Mr. Sreejith Siju Male SNM College Asst. Professor CMS College Kottayam 2015   YES YES
15 10314 Mr. Ravi Shankar Yadav Male SSR college of Art Commerce and Science Asst. Professor Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda 2016   YES YES
16 10342 Mr. Nazim Khan Male AMU PhD AMU 2015   YES YES
17 10346 Mr. Arvind Kumar Verma Male Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya PhD Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University Faizabad 2014   YES YES
18 10373 Mr. Saikat Panja Male IISER Kolkata IPhd 3rd year IISER Kolkata Awaiting Result   YES YES
19 10378 Ms. Arifa Naz Female AMU PhD A.M.U 2016   YES YES
20 10389 Mr. Rahul Rajan Male Cochin University Of Science And Technology PhD student Cochin University of Science and Technology 2016   YES YES
21 10421 Mr Saravanan V Male Periyar University PhD Bharathidasan University, Trichy. 2012   YES YES
22 10423 Mr. Sathishkumar G Male Periyar University PhD Student Periyar University 2015   YES YES
23 10431 Ms Mallika A Female Manonmaniam Sundaranar University PhD M.Sc 2010   YES  
24 10434 Mr A.P Abdul Jaleel Male Central University of Kerala PhD Cochin University of Science and Technology 2013   YES YES
25 10436 Mr Tawseef Rashid Male AMU Ph.D. Kashmir University 2014   YES YES
26 10444 Mr. Mohd Shuaib Akhtar Male AMU Ph.D. M.Sc. 2007   YES YES
27 10445 Mr Rameez Ahmad Bhat Male AMU PhD Student University Of Kashmir 2014   YES YES
28 10474 Mr Pasupulati Sunil Kumar Male IISER TVM IPhD STUDENT IISER TVM Awaiting Result   YES  
29 10485 Mr Jasraj Anil Date Male Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology MSc Student Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology     YES YES
30 10491 Mr. Chandra Guru Sekar R Male National Institute of Technology, Trichy PhD student CEG campus, Anna University, Chennai 2014   YES YES
31 10501 Mr Gokulraj S Male Central University of TamilNadu PhD Student Pondicherry University 2015   YES YES
32 10512 Ms Sushmitha P Female IIT Madras PhD Pondicherry University 2016   YES YES
33 10521 Ms. Atiya Perveen Female AMU Ph.D M.Sc 2015   YES YES
34 10534 Mr. Vijayanand V Male Periyar University PhD Bharathidasan University 2015   YES YES
35 10555 Mr. Rahul Kumar Maurya Male I.I.T B.H.U PhD M.G.K.V.P Varanasi 2015   YES YES
36 10556 Mr. Anil Kumar Shukla Male IIT ,BHU PhD B.H.U Varanasi 2015   YES YES
37 10561 Mr. Om Namha Shivay Male IIT BHU PhD M.Sc. 2015   YES YES
38 10569 Mr. Subhash Chandra Male IIT BHU PhD Student Dr B R Ambedkar University Agra 2007   N  
39 10601 Mr. Debasis Haldar Male NIT Rourkela PhD Student University of Hyderabad 2014   YES  
40 10612 Ms. Pragya Singh Female IIT(BHU) Varanasi PhD BHU 2012   YES YES
41 10624 Mr. Bhanu Pratap Yadav Male IIT PATNA RESEARCH SCHOLAR BHU 2014   N  
1 10405 Mr Harshit Mathur Male University of Delhi PhD M.Sc. Mathematics 2013   YES YES
2 10514 Ms Anu .C Female zamorin's guruvayurappan college Guest Lecturer NIT Calicut 2015   YES YES
3 10533 Mr. Mohan Raj Male Riasm, University Of Madras MSc Student RIASm, University of Madras 2017   YES YES
4 10084 Mr. Mohd Ahasan Male AMU PHD AMU 2014     YES
5 10252 Ms. Subajini M Female Manonmaniam Sundaranar University PhD Student S. T Hindu College, Nagercoil 2012   YES YES
7 10296 Mr Vivek Kumar Gupta Male Dr Harisingh Gour University Ph.D Central University Of South Bihar 2015   YES YES
8 10349 Ms. Deepika Rajoriya Female Dr. Harisingh Gour Central University, Ph.D. Student Dr. Harisingh Gour central University,Sagar 2016   YES YES
9 10379 Ms. Hira Fatima Female AMU Ph.D A.M.U 2015   YES YES
10 10439 Mr. Mohammad Asim Male AMU Ph.D Student A.M.U 2014   YES YES
11 10447 Ms. Ambreen Naaz Female AMU PhD CCS University 2012      
12 10452 Ms. Vinita Sharma Female AMU PhD student Dr. B R Ambedkar University Agra 2009